Busy!

Wow…wedding planning really has a way of taking over my brain. Too many times when I should be working, I find myself surfing the net for wedding ideas (like I really need anymore ideas!). We have also been really busy confirming our caterer and our cake artist. So…needless to say…Wedding has been front and center lately.

I also got to scrub our house Sunday which felt great! Everything feels so clean now and we can start the week off on the right foot. Tonight we all (myself, Andy, and Yota) went for a walk around the neighborhood. That poor dog…does not know how to walk like a normal dog…he tries to follow us…then towards the end he kept jumping on me like he wanted to be carried! So..we’ll have to work on that walking thing!

Tonight I am working (again!). All I ever do is work…that’s what I get for taking so much on. So anyway…thanks for reading! Sorry it wasn’t much of anything interesting.

Leave a Reply

