Wedding Planning

With less than three months left before our wedding, I have been super busy. I am super stressed with school, work, my design company, life, and the wedding. It seems like there is always something to do and I am completely overwhelmed. On top of that…Yota is just completely out of control lately. I feel bad because he doesn’t get the time with us he needs to be tired out by the end of the day, but he still drives me crazy at night when he’s uncontrollably hyper. We are thinking of signing him up for obedience classes this month and hopefully that will help us better understand how to handle him when he goes crazy. If anyone has any ideas..we’d love to hear them.
On top of everything we are still trying to meet our financial goal so that we can actually pay for the wedding. So there is just major stress going around and I have just been grumpy. I know I have and I am trying to figure out how to change it, but I am hoping I will be less grumpy once things calm down a little.

Anywho, this post somewhat turned into a rant, but I appreciate you reading it anyway.

Leave a Reply

