A Summer I will Never Forget….

I’m Married! Andy and I tied the knot June 26, 2010 and then spent a beautiful week in St. Thomas. Since we have returned it has been very busy, but we took a moment Monday night to celebrate our one month. It’s crazy…being married has brought such a sense of peace to our relationship. We are both so happy to be married and that we get to spend the rest of our lives together. Pics will come soon I promise.

On a side note..Yota is in such a phase right now. He will go a few days and be an absolute angel…he even let me give him a bath last week…then he will go a few days (like today) and just take like 12 steps back! It’s driving me crazy. Thank goodness for his Kong…it’s the only thing that keeps him settled at night when we are eating dinner. I want to get him another one to put his food in for lunch while we are gone during the day.

I promise to come back and start updating more regularly…now that the wedding is over..I am hoping to get my life back on a normal track.

See ya around : )

2 thoughts on “A Summer I will Never Forget….

  1. Hi there! My fiance and I are looking to get married in SC this August. We are wanting to have a beach wedding and are looking for a house to have the ceremony and reception at (I know I should have done this months ago, but I’m having such a hard time finding a contemporary or simple beachy feeling house!) When googling wedding houses I saw your post about the house you and your husband rented-on East Ashley. Any links I find for your photos show up as error.

    Is there another site I could view your photos? We are from WI so we really only have the internet to rely on for photos!

Leave a Reply

