Swagbucks!

Hey everybody!

I am so exhausted.  The hubs and I have been working in the yard in our down time for the past week or so and I feel like it never ends.  We are absolutely horrible at raking up leaves and weeding beds at the end of fall and so our Spring yard work is like double.  We’ll get it done though.  I’m planning to blog soon about some of the things we’ve planted and what’s in our food garden this year.  So be on the lookout.

What I wanted to talk about today is Swagbucks.   If you’re not familiar with swagbucks then you should get familiar.  Swagbucks is this great website where you can earn virtual dollars to redeem for free things.  For example, this year, I have earned enough swagbucks to get me $35 in FREE amazon gift cards.  I always go for the Amazon gift cards because you can buy virtually anything on Amazon, but they have a slew of other gifts as well.

Before you read further..open this link…(trust me..just highlight it and open it another tab and we’ll get back to it in a minute): http://www.swagbucks.com/refer/Kpope51486

It’s really easy.  You just sign up and start earning.  There are so many ways to earn.  The biggest way I earn is through my search bar.  I used to be an avid Google searcher, but now most of my searches are done through swagbucks.  You can download the toolbar or you can make them your preferred search engine in your browser.  You can also earn swagbucks by watching short videos, taking surveys, purchasing offers from other companies through their website…the possibilities are endless.

You may think I’m crazy, but really, what do you have to lose…it’s a great way to get free stuff..and by Free..I mean truly free.  I’m not just saying that because believe you me…Swagbucks is NOT in anyway asking me to offering me anything in exchange to write this post.  I’m just simply a believer.

So, remember that link I had you open a minute ago…go to that window and sign up.  You’ll thank me the first time you get a free gift in the mail (or email).

Thanks for reading and don’t forget to follow to be notified everytime I post!

One thought on “Swagbucks!

  1. Pingback: March: Things I’m Loving « The Blonde Designer

Leave a Reply

