Red Hot Chili Peppers Concert & Easter

Hi everyone! I hope you all had a great Easter.  Andy and I went to Charleston on Easter Sunday and saw my dad and family.  It was great just hanging out and relaxing with everyone.  We enjoyed a great dinner and came back that night.  However, what we did the night before Easter was so unbelievably exciting and an awesome time.  We went to a Red Hot Chili Peppers Concert!

I’ve never seen them in concert before and honestly wasn’t a major fan.  I wasn’t not a fan, but just didn’t care either way.  However, Andy is a huge fan of them and as soon as the tickets went on sale, we were there scooping them up.  It was supposed to originally be in January, but they had to postpone until April.

Anyway, it was AMAZING.  That concert made me an instant fan.  By far, the best concert I’ve ever been to. If you ever have a chance to see them in concert, I strongly suggest it.  I took a lot of videos, but I can’t seem to get YouTube to load them right now.

However, I’ll leave you with a few pictures from the concert.  First though, tell me, what is your favorite concert that you’ve been to or what concert would you go to no matter the cost?

2 thoughts on “Red Hot Chili Peppers Concert & Easter

  1. Pingback: Friends | backwards222

  2. Pingback: Countdown Week « Brain of Jay

Leave a Reply

