Weekly Mileage

Good evening everyone.  This is going to be short and sweet because I have few other posts I want to work on this evening, including a race recap. So stay tuned for more posts this week.

Here’s the miles:

Sunday: Rest Day
Monday: Rest
Tuesday: 3.7 Miles – Outside Run
Wednesday: Rest
Thursday: Rest
Friday: Rest Day
Saturday: 3.1 Miles – Feed the Need 5k

Weekly Mileage Goals: 12.1 Miles

Actual Weekly Mileage Total: 6.8 Miles

So my overall mileage was low, but I was okay with it.  The past week or so my legs have been bugging me with pains here and there..so I wanted them to be really fresh for the run on Saturday.  Time to hit the grind again this week though..my first 10k is in 2 weeks and I’m starting to get nervous.

So, did you meet your running or workout goals this week? I’d love to hear from everyone.

2 thoughts on “Weekly Mileage

Leave a Reply

